Contact Univalor


General information

3 Place Ville Marie
Suite 12350
Level L. #150
Montréal (Quebec) H3B 0E7

Telephone : 514 340-3243
Fax : 514 340-3204

Office of Jacques Simoneau, President & CEO

Christiane Prévost
Administrative Assistant, General Managment and Corporate Affairs
Christiane.prevost@univalor.ca
514 340-8504

 

Legal and Corporate Affairs

Marie-Josée Lapointe
Director, Legal and Corporate Affairs
marie-josee.lapointe@univalor.ca
514 340-8507

Vacant
Legal Counsil
info@univalor.ca
514 340-8525

Karine Jarry
Contracts and IP Database Manager
karine.jarry@univalor.ca
514 340-8526

 

Business Development

Grazia Maion, Ph.D.
Vice-President
Business Development
grazia.maion@univalor.ca
514 340-8513

Chloé Archambault

Project leader, Business Development
Science & Engineering
chloe.archambault@univalor.ca
514 340-8523

Clermont Beaulieu, Ph.D., MBA

Principal Director, Business Development
Life Sciences
Clermont.beaulieu@univalor.ca
514 340-8518

Camille Blanckaert, Jr.Eng.
Project Manager, Business Development
Science & Engineering
Camille.blanckaert@univalor.ca
514 340-8506

Véronique Bougie, M. Sc.

Manage, Project and Technology Portfolio
Business Development
Veronique.bougie@univalor.ca
514 340-8519

Agnès Coquet, Ph.D., MBA

Director, Life Sciences
Business Development
agnes.coquet@univalor.ca
514 340-8517

Lydiane Gaborieau, Ph.D.
Project Leader, Life Sciences
lydiane.gaborieau@univalor.ca
514 340-8520

Morgan Guitton, Jr.Eng.
Project Manager, Business Development
Science & Engineering
Morgan.guitton@univalor.ca
514 340-8510

Thierry Pagé

Principal Director, Business Development
Sciences & Engineering
thierry.page@univalor.ca
514 340-8508

Jean-Claude Sabourin

Business Strategy Analyst

Business Development
Jean-claude.sabourin@univalor.ca
514 340-8503

 

Finance and Administration

Anne-Marie Guertin, CPA CA
Vice-president
Finance and Administration
anne-marie.guertin@univalor.ca
514 340-8512

Johanne Dépatie
Auditor and Chief Accounting
johanne.depatie@univalor.ca
514 340-8511

Chantal Richer
Accounting Technician
chantal.richer@univalor.ca
514 340-8516

Christiane Beauregard
Accounting Technician
christiane.beauregard@univalor.ca
514 340-8515

Media

Kassandra Martel
Communications and Social Media Officer
kassandra.martel@univalor.ca
514 340-8514

twitter.com/univalor

facebook.com/UV.Univalor/