Contact Univalor


General information

3 Place Ville Marie
Suite 12350
Level L. #150
Montréal (Quebec) H3B 0E7

Telephone : 514 340-3243
Fax : 514 340-3204

Office of Jacques Simoneau, President & CEO

Christiane Prévost
Administrative Assistant, General Managment and Corporate Affairs
Christiane.prevost@univalor.ca
Ext. 3280

 

Legal and Corporate Affairs

Marie-Josée Lapointe
Director, Legal and Corporate Affairs
marie-josee.lapointe@univalor.ca
Ext. 2457

Andrew Cuttini
Legal Counsil
andrew.cuttini@univalor.ca
Ext. 3236

Karine Jarry
Contracts and IP Database Manager
karine.jarry@univalor.ca
Ext. 4520

 

Business Development

Grazia Maion, Ph.D.
Vice-President
Business Development
grazia.maion@univalor.ca
Ext.4239

Chloé Archambault

Project leader, Business Development
Science & Engineering
chloe.archambault@univalor.ca
Ext. 4224

Clermont Beaulieu, Ph.D., MBA

Principal Director, Business Development
Life Sciences
Clermont.beaulieu@univalor.ca
Ext. 3287

Camille Blanckaert, Jr.Eng.
Project Manager, Business Development
Science & Engineering
Camille.blanckaert@univalor.ca
Ext. 4450

Véronique Bougie, M. Sc.

Manage, Project and Technology Portfolio
Business Development
Veronique.bougie@univalor.ca
Ext. 4451

Agnès Coquet, Ph.D., MBA

Director, Life Sciences
Business Development
agnes.coquet@univalor.ca
Ext. 4249

Nicolas du Parc, B. ing.
Project Manager, Business Development
Science & Engineering
nicolas.duparc@univalor.ca
Ext. 2445

Lydiane Gaborieau, Ph.D.
Project Leader, Life Sciences
lydiane.gaborieau@univalor.ca
Ext. 4223

Morgan Guitton, Jr.Eng.
Project Manager, Business Development
Science & Engineering
Morgan.guitton@univalor.ca
Ext. 4231

Thierry Pagé

Principal Director, Business Development
Sciences & Engineering
thierry.page@univalor.ca
Ext. 4243

Jean-Claude Sabourin

Business Strategy Analyst

Business Development
Jean-claude.sabourin@univalor.ca
Ext. 2348

 

Finance and Administration

Anne-Marie Guertin, CPA CA
Vice-president
Finance and Administration
anne-marie.guertin@univalor.ca
Ext. 3285

Johanne Dépatie
Auditor and Chief Accounting
johanne.depatie@univalor.ca
Ext. 3283

Chantal Richer
Accounting Technician
chantal.richer@univalor.ca
Ext. 4006

Christiane Beauregard
Accounting Technician
christiane.beauregard@univalor.ca
Ext. 4521

Media

Kassandra Martel
Communications and Social Media Officer
kassandra.martel@univalor.ca
Ext. 4242

twitter.com/univalor

facebook.com/UV.Univalor/